A- A A+

CB Login

Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Cal-IPGCA 2020 Officers: Cal-IPGCA Association Board of Directors:

Association President

MD. M. Haque
Department of Water Resources (DWR)

Association Vice President

Mimi Fitzsimon
Vice President
Franchise Tax Board (FTB)

Association Treasurer

Jeremy Callihan
Department of Water Resources (DWR)

Association Secretary

Aman Thiara
Association Secretary
Governor's Office of Emergency Services (CalOES)

Gene Romagna
Department of Motor Vehicles

Kamyar Guivetchi
CA Department of Water Resources

Shkiba Amri
Department of Health Care Services

-Position Open-